Term Dates

Term dates for Academic Year 2017/18 are listed below for your information.

Term 1

Tuesday 5 September - Friday 15 December 2017

Half-term 23 October - 27 October 2017
Christmas closure 22 December 2017 - 2 January 2018 (inclusive)

Term 2

Monday 8 January - Thursday 29 March 2018

Half-term 12 - 16 February 2018
Easter holiday 30 March - 13 April 2018 (inclusive)

Term 3

Monday 16 April - Friday 29 June 2018

Half-term 28 May - 1 June 2018

Term dates for Academic Year 2018/19 are listed below for your information.

Term 1

Tuesday 4 September - Monday 17 December 2018

Half-term Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November 2018

Term 2

Monday 7 January - Friday 5 April 2019

Half-term Monday 18 February - 22 February 2019

Term 3

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June 2019

Half-term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019