Term Dates

st albans students

2022-23

Enrolment
Wednesday 24 August - Friday 2 September 2022

Term 1

Monday 5 September - Thursday 15 December 2022

Half-term: 24 October - 28 October 2022

Inset day: Friday 16 December 2022

Term 2

Wednesday 4 January - Thursday 30 March 2023

Inset day: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half-term: 13 February - 17 February 2023

Inset day: Friday 31 March 2023

Easter break: 3 - 14 April 2023

Term 3

Monday 17 April - Friday 7 July 2023

Half-term: 29 May - 2 June 2023

Summer Bank Holiday: 28th August 2023

Why Oaklands College?

At Oaklands we take great care to ensure that all our teaching is delivered by an expert in that given discipline.

Your Questions Answered

Find the asnwers to our most frequently asked questions

Our Student Experiences

See what our current students have to say about their experiences